Energy Sustainability Committee Meeting - Town of East Hampton

The Town of East Hampton (NY) Energy Sustainability Committee will meet on Monday, December 18 at 5 PM at East Hampton Town Hall. The Meeting will begin with a discussion on Community Choice Aggregation (CCA) led by Ellen Conrad, Co-Founder and Co-President Bedford 2020 ( and Glenn Weinberg, Director, Joule Community Power.

Meetings are open to the public.

December 18, 2017 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Town Hall, Town of East Hampton
159 Pantigo Rd
East Hampton, NY 11937
United States
Google map and directions

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.