Joint Meeting: Town of East Hampton Energy Sustainability Committee & Trustees Harbor Management Committee


Joint Session: East Hampton Town Energy Sustainability Committee & Town Trustees Harbor Management Committee.
This Meeting is open to the public and listed as a Joint Meeting.

The East Hampton Town Trustees Harbor Management Committee and the Town of East Hampton Energy Sustainability Committee have agreed to hold a joint meeting on the planned South Fork Wind Farm on Wednesday, October 4th from 6 PM to 8 PM at Scoville Hall in Amagansett. The meeting is open to the public.

Representatives from Deepwater Wind, the commercial fishing industry, renewable energy and environmental organizations will be presenting and answer questions from the public.

The meeting will be co-chaired by Town Trustees Rick Drew and James Grimes, Co-chairmen of the Trustees’ Harbor Management Committee and Linda James, Acting Chair of the Town’s Energy Sustainability Committee.

October 04, 2017 at 6:00pm - 8pm
Scoville Hall at First Presbyterian Church
17 Meeting House Ln
Amagansett, NY 11930
United States
Google map and directions
Lee Dailey Arlene Tesar Alice & John Tepper Marlin Frank Dalene Don Matheson Cate Rogers Joan Morgan McGivern margaret turner Lisa Kiss Jerry Larsen Sylvia Overby

Will you come?

Showing 11 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Lee Dailey
    rsvped 2017-10-05 12:49:16 -0400
  • Arlene Tesar
    rsvped 2017-10-04 09:04:15 -0400
  • Alice & John Tepper Marlin
    rsvped 2017-10-04 08:31:25 -0400
  • Frank Dalene
    rsvped 2017-10-04 07:32:25 -0400
  • Don Matheson
    rsvped 2017-10-04 05:53:02 -0400
  • Cate Rogers
    rsvped 2017-10-03 23:08:43 -0400
  • Joan Morgan McGivern
    rsvped 2017-10-03 23:00:04 -0400
  • margaret turner
    rsvped +3 2017-10-03 22:52:38 -0400
  • Lisa Kiss
    rsvped 2017-10-03 21:02:54 -0400
  • Jerry Larsen
    rsvped 2017-10-03 20:57:15 -0400
  • Sylvia Overby
    rsvped +1 2017-10-03 20:39:46 -0400